A Statement of Intent

Knowing the Narcissist

I should imagine that most of you looked at this picture of a person pushing a boulder up a hill and thought to yourselves,

“Oh yes, that is what life with a narcissist is like.”

I know you do as I have had it said to me several times.  I always reply,

“Achieving and maintaining brilliance is not meant to be easy. If it was, every one would be doing it. You have to work hard to keep up with me.”

You see there are certain types of empath who really do go above and beyond the call of duty. They may be of a co-dependent nature but it is not necessarily the case. It is more the fact that his person, a super empath, has an near unquenchable desire to do good, to heal, to fix and make things right. They regard anything and everything as a challenge but…

View original post 698 more words